PassFab for RAR

PassFab for RAR PassFab for RAR User Reviews

39 Reviews
  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title

Your Name

Review Time

  • I finally found the password

    WinRAR is a very useful tool, I use it to compress files, sometimes I need to encrypt the compressed file, but after a few days I forgot the password, I regret not recording the password I set. Fortunately, I finally found the password with PassFab for RAR.

    Post by Muh Dirman 2019-08-05
  • Really good news

    I am sorry because I can't find the password for the RAR file. If the time goes back, I will not set the password. Now I finally found the password with the help of PassFab for RAR. Really good news.

    Post by Shoich Furusa 2019-07-18
  • This is a special birthday present.

    I caught a few days of cold and forgot the password of the RAR compressed file I set. I was very sad. Finally, my friend sent this software to me. It helped me retrieve the password. This is a special birthday present.

    Post by Duduta Marinel 2019-06-12
  • Love so useful tool!

    I tried to unlock my RAR file without password through CMD before but failed. My teacher told me PassFab for RAR and I tried. It did not hurt my data inside it. Love so useful tool!

    Post by Lucas Lienard 2019-05-30
  • so happy to get my password back

    RAR is the compression software I use very often. In order to avoid sending emails to the wrong person, I sometimes set a password for some important RAR archives before sending it to a friend. After he receives it, I will tell him the password, but there is One day I forgot my password, and finally, I got my password back with PassFab for RAR. It’s so happy!

    Post by Eggie Pierce 2019-05-24
  • my bro helped me find rar password

    If it wasn't for my friend who showed me how to use this software to find out the RAR archive password, I can't believe this is true.

    Post by Betemoan Cool 2019-05-17
  • It is really amazing.

    PassFab for RAR didn't disappoint me. I used this product to find my lost RAR file password. It is really amazing.

    Post by Jesue Firon 2019-05-13
  • this product can still solve my problem

    I bet my friend that I can crack his RAR compressed document password within 10 minutes. I didn't expect it to take 15 minutes to find it. Although it took a long time, this product can still solve my problem.

    Post by Designar Odei 2019-05-07
  • What a nice program!

    Sometimes we need to compress the file to send it when we send the file, and sometimes it needs to be encrypted. I recently encrypted my RAR file, but after a few days, I forgot my password. I only remember the 6-digit password. I finally found the password with the help of this product.

    Post by Dani Blue 2019-04-29
  • unlock RAR with PassFab

    I forgot the password of the RAR archive. I can't remember why I set the password. Maybe the memory inside is very important to me, but I don't dare to open it easily. But recently I figured out some things, I have to be brave. In the face of setbacks, I finally used the PassFab for RAR to unlock this RAR file.

    Post by Taylin Cortavatria 2019-04-24