PassFab for RAR User Reviews

33 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for RAR

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • thank you passfab for rar

    I want to say thank you so much pass for rar. This software helps me unlcck my forgotten winrar password. I have tried other free tools but none of them work. Thank you so much!

    Matthew Peeran 2020-08-31
  • how do you remove winrar password

    Oh I download materials from the internet, one of the important files is encrypted with winrar software. I was so sad about it and want to remove it. Now I find this passfab for rar program and find out what the password is. At last, I solve my issue.

    Susuie Jasper 2020-07-27
  • Thank you!

    Thanks a lot for recovering the password for my three rar files. I was thinking I might have to give up and never be able to open these files again. And your program saved my life!

    Jess. C 2020-06-10
  • Luckily my rar files open

    I can't believe how amazing this pruduct is! I was going to open the rar file on my computer, and I was asked to enter the open password which, in fact, I didn't have a clue of it. Then I googled it and found this product. Very easy to use and I found my password only once try. I like it!

    John 2020-05-22
  • Oh thank you PassFab

    I compressed some of my stuff into a rar file and added a password, now i forgot it and i can't get in at all. How to get my data back? I have searched for so many times and figure out this software at last. I think it is the best rar password recovery tool for me. Oh thank you PassFab.

    Neuza Gimenez 2020-04-16
  • i forgot my winrar password

    What can I do if I forgot my WinRAR file password? Oh I think I will lose the data but now I have PassFab for RAR. It is a helpful program to unlock my file, Oh I wanna say thank you to it. Thanks a lot.

    Danna Mae 2020-03-13
  • i am so thankful to meet it

    It's a pity that I forgot my rar archive password and I am so sad to hear about it. I think I will try my best to do that. Until I meet this PassFab for RAR, I soon get to know I am going to solve my problem. It works to me. I am so thankful.

    Sajid Jabbar 2020-02-17
  • my complete solution

    This is really my complete password recovery solution for RAR archive. I lost the password of my RAR archive and have no way to recover it. I want to get it back but I have no idea about how to do that. I share my problem on Facebook and get this program. It works to me.

    Wonder Catcher 2020-01-08
  • oh I am so lucky to meet it

    What can I do if I forgot my RAR password? I am really so worried about it. Without the password, I can't unlock the rar file and nobody can help with me. Fortunately, I get this PassFab for RAR, oh I am so lucky to meet it!

    Setty Humar 2019-12-18
  • unlock a password protected RAR file

    How can I unlock a password protected RAR file without a password? I compressed some important files into a RAR archive and created a password to protect the file. But I’ve forgotten the password and can't extract the encrypted RAR file. Oh, I asked this question on Quora and got no workable answers. Finally, I find this PassFab for RAR and use it to unlock my archive password.

    Tvst Tosta 2019-11-28
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4