PassFab for RAR

PassFab for RAR PassFab for RAR User Reviews

39 Reviews
  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title

Your Name

Review Time

  • unlock password protected rar

    My friend sent me a password protected rar, but he forgot the password. Thanks to passfab for rar, I unlock it sucessfully.

    Post by Honesty Joan 2021-04-30
  • RAR password breaker

    Great. I saw this product on youtube. As it should be, my rar was unlocked.

    Post by Alex Eric 2021-03-31
  • Unlock RAR file

    I have a password-protected rar file, I can't open it. PassFab for RAR did a good job. I can open my RAR now.

    Post by George Watson 2021-02-20
  • I added password to protect my .rar file

    I added password to protect my file. ANd I lost it one day. I used this Passfab for rar, and got my password back simply.

    Post by Fatima Muhammad 2020-12-31
  • Get access to my rar again

    My winrar file was locked and I lost its passcode. This PassFab for RAR helped me. I have no idea about my password so I select brute force attack. It really works. I retrieved my winrar file password and get access to it again.

    Post by Tristan Dubey 2020-10-15
  • it works on my rar archive

    This software is able to unlock my winrar file password, so I came here to say thank you to you all. Thank you passfab. Your software is amazing!

    Post by Asael Penaranda 2020-09-30
  • thank you passfab for rar

    I want to say thank you so much pass for rar. This software helps me unlcck my forgotten winrar password. I have tried other free tools but none of them work. Thank you so much!

    Post by Matthew Peeran 2020-08-31
  • how do you remove winrar password

    Oh I download materials from the internet, one of the important files is encrypted with winrar software. I was so sad about it and want to remove it. Now I find this passfab for rar program and find out what the password is. At last, I solve my issue.

    Post by Susuie Jasper 2020-07-27
  • Thank you!

    Thanks a lot for recovering the password for my three rar files. I was thinking I might have to give up and never be able to open these files again. And your program saved my life!

    Post by Jess. C 2020-06-10
  • Luckily my rar files open

    I can't believe how amazing this pruduct is! I was going to open the rar file on my computer, and I was asked to enter the open password which, in fact, I didn't have a clue of it. Then I googled it and found this product. Very easy to use and I found my password only once try. I like it!

    Post by John 2020-05-22