PassFab for RAR User Reviews

28 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for RAR

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • i forgot my winrar password

    What can I do if I forgot my WinRAR file password? Oh I think I will lose the data but now I have PassFab for RAR. It is a helpful program to unlock my file, Oh I wanna say thank you to it. Thanks a lot.

    Danna Mae 2020-03-13
  • i am so thankful to meet it

    It's a pity that I forgot my rar archive password and I am so sad to hear about it. I think I will try my best to do that. Until I meet this PassFab for RAR, I soon get to know I am going to solve my problem. It works to me. I am so thankful.

    Sajid Jabbar 2020-02-17
  • my complete solution

    This is really my complete password recovery solution for RAR archive. I lost the password of my RAR archive and have no way to recover it. I want to get it back but I have no idea about how to do that. I share my problem on Facebook and get this program. It works to me.

    Wonder Catcher 2020-01-08
  • oh I am so lucky to meet it

    What can I do if I forgot my RAR password? I am really so worried about it. Without the password, I can't unlock the rar file and nobody can help with me. Fortunately, I get this PassFab for RAR, oh I am so lucky to meet it!

    Setty Humar 2019-12-18
  • unlock a password protected RAR file

    How can I unlock a password protected RAR file without a password? I compressed some important files into a RAR archive and created a password to protect the file. But I’ve forgotten the password and can't extract the encrypted RAR file. Oh, I asked this question on Quora and got no workable answers. Finally, I find this PassFab for RAR and use it to unlock my archive password.

    Tvst Tosta 2019-11-28
  • so many thanks

    I lost my RAR archive password and have no way to unlock the RAR file. I never write the password down on my notebook. I am really want to find it back. Finally my friend suggests PassFab for RAR to me and I get my passwor back with Brute-force with Mask mode.

    Gaurav Goyal 2019-11-04
  • i will share it with my best friends

    This is a nice and helpful rar password unlocker for me. I am so lucky to use it to recover my forgotten RAR archive password. I am going to share it with my best friends.

    Raul Rodriguez 2019-09-27
  • This product helped her recover lost RAR password

    My sister forgot her RAR password. She never told anyone what the password is. I don't know what the password is. I think the document in the compressed file must be very important, so I found PassFab for RAR online. This product helped her recover the lost password.

    Akram Morgan 2019-09-06
  • Thanks God!

    I lost my RAR compressed document password, I am very upset, I asked all my friends, they have not lost this password, do not know how to solve this problem, and finally I found this software with the search engine, I finally found the RAR password. Thanks, God!

    Daniel Mauricio 2019-08-21
  • I finally found the password

    WinRAR is a very useful tool, I use it to compress files, sometimes I need to encrypt the compressed file, but after a few days I forgot the password, I regret not recording the password I set. Fortunately, I finally found the password with PassFab for RAR.

    Muh Dirman 2019-08-05
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3