PassFab for Word User Reviews

35 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Word

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Highly recommended!

    I am totally amazed with this tool. It literally helped to recover my MS Word file password that I had forgotten long time ago. It did contain a lot of important information of my work which would be a bummer if I couldn’t recover the password. Thanks a lot! Highly recommended!

    William Henrik 2019-05-29
  • I am so thankful to it

    It is a helpful program to unlock my Office Word 2016, I am so thankful to it.

    Dadivda 2019-05-23
  • this software helped me unlock it

    I don't know who set the password for my Word document. Now I can't open this file. It asks me to enter the correct password, but I don't know what the password is. Fortunately, my friend recommended PassFab for Word and this software helped me unlock it.

    Rafa Carballo 2019-05-16
  • the result was really effective

    I have no choice. I asked my friend how to retrieve the lost Word password. They didn't know. Finally, I saw the netizen recommend this product on Quora, so I tried it and the result was really effective.

    Alkay Woan 2019-05-10
  • Keep my job because of it

    Is my word document, I forgot the password of one of my Word documents, I am very anxious, I have no way to concentrate on work, because the data inside is very important to me, my boss said that if I do not crack the password as soon as possible, he will dismiss me. I searched for a lot of methods and finally used this product to unlock the password.

    Jory Romeo 2019-05-06
  • After waiting for 20 minutes, I finally succeeded.

    Because I forgot the password of the Word document, I used this product under the persuasion of my friend. At the beginning, I didn't know if this product was useful. After waiting for 20 minutes, I finally succeeded.

    Luis Bautista 2019-04-28
  • This is really a magical product

    I have an encrypted word document that saves a short story written ten years ago. I recently changed my new computer. I saw this document and wanted to open it. Who knows that I have forgotten my password, I have to use PassFab for Word to crack the password. This is really a magical product.

    Ram Bhardwaj 2019-04-23
  • Use it to decrypt document

    I used a word document to write a thesis. In order to prevent others from peeking at my paper, I encrypted the document, but I entered the password a few times and it said the password was incorrect. The content inside is very important to me. Fortunately, my roommate recommended PassFab for Word to me and I use it to decrypt the document. Now I can continue to write my thesis.

    Trevor Watson 2019-04-17
  • unlock password for encrypted Word docx

    Forgetting passwords is a particularly annoying thing, especially forgetting Word document passwords, but I was lucky enough to encounter PassFab for Word, which helped me find passwords for encrypted Word docx long ago.

    Christopher Dargie 2019-04-11
  • a nice and workable tool

    Forgot password for my personal Word 2019 document, how to open it? I asked the question online but nobody answered me. Fortunately, my older sister suggested this software to me. I tried to trust her and so glad that PassFab for Word is a nice and workable tool.

    Hama Adil 2019-04-02
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4