PassFab for Word User Reviews

35 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Word

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Recover password of my document

    I lost passoword of word. It's too long ago I set password for it. I tried this software, it works. This software shows my password easily! Amazing!

    Peter Harrison 2020-08-28
  • Surprising tool!

    I should not use different passwords for every word document. I couldn't match them correctly. I should save them in the notebook, but definitely I'm not. I was deeply plagued by this. And I read an article about this. It suggested me to try this tool. Lucky! It works! It takes me only a few minutes to recover my password for word. Good job!

    Mary Blore 2020-07-23
  • my best word password recovery tool

    This is my best Microsoft Word password recovery program. I forgot the open password of my Word 2019 and would like to find it back. I need it to unlock my document. So I search and try may free method but none of them work. At last, I use this PASSFAB FOR WORD to unlock my Word document. Thanks a lot.

    Peter June 2020-06-08
  • i forgot my ms word document password

    I forgot the password to unlock my MS Word document, I hope I can get it back! I have asked so many friends around me but I can't get any useful information about it. Thanks to this software, I get my password back.

    Nora Smile 2020-05-21
  • the password is required to open it

    I need to recover data from a word file. The password is required to open it and I can not use the trick of saving it as another file type. Finally, I use your software to recover the password. Thank you so much :)

    Graham Anderson 2020-04-10
  • forgot word document password

    I forgot my MS Word document password and I don't know how to unlock it. I really can't lose the password because the Word document is so important for me. Finally, I use this software to unlock my Word file, I am so appreciate about it and I hope other persons will know this tool and solve their problem.

    Shaun Maning 2020-03-09
  • best Word password recovery tool

    This is a not-so-bad MS Word password recovery tool. I lost my Microsoft Word 2016 password, I want to get it back but both of my father and mother have no way to do that. I finally ask my friend Micky and she recommend this software. At last, I get the password back.

    Joanna Wood 2020-02-11
  • I download this software and find my password

    Oh, I forgot my password for Office Word 2016. It was too scary. I did n’t expect that the password I always used would be forgotten. I came to this site, downloaded this software, and finally, I found the password.

    Stephanie Schwab 2020-01-03
  • recover Word password using Brute-force with Mask

    I have password-protected a Word Doc, a while ago and I forgot my password. Is there any way or software that can recover it? Oh I have asked it on the forum and nobody has a good idea. Now I get this PassFab for Word program. It's great! I l get the password back using Brute-force with Mask mode.

    Bajram Jasaraj 2019-12-12
  • amazing word password unlocker

    I use Microsoft Word to write my paper and create an open password for it. However, I lost it quickly. That's my bad. Luckily, I finally use PassFab for Word to resume the password and get it back to me. Thanks God.

    Tamia Alice 2019-11-22
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4