PassFab for Word User Reviews

41 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Word

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Keep my job because of it

    Is my word document, I forgot the password of one of my Word documents, I am very anxious, I have no way to concentrate on work, because the data inside is very important to me, my boss said that if I do not crack the password as soon as possible, he will dismiss me. I searched for a lot of methods and finally used this product to unlock the password.

    Jory Romeo 2019-05-06
  • After waiting for 20 minutes, I finally succeeded.

    Because I forgot the password of the Word document, I used this product under the persuasion of my friend. At the beginning, I didn't know if this product was useful. After waiting for 20 minutes, I finally succeeded.

    Luis Bautista 2019-04-28
  • This is really a magical product

    I have an encrypted word document that saves a short story written ten years ago. I recently changed my new computer. I saw this document and wanted to open it. Who knows that I have forgotten my password, I have to use PassFab for Word to crack the password. This is really a magical product.

    Ram Bhardwaj 2019-04-23
  • Use it to decrypt document

    I used a word document to write a thesis. In order to prevent others from peeking at my paper, I encrypted the document, but I entered the password a few times and it said the password was incorrect. The content inside is very important to me. Fortunately, my roommate recommended PassFab for Word to me and I use it to decrypt the document. Now I can continue to write my thesis.

    Trevor Watson 2019-04-17
  • unlock password for encrypted Word docx

    Forgetting passwords is a particularly annoying thing, especially forgetting Word document passwords, but I was lucky enough to encounter PassFab for Word, which helped me find passwords for encrypted Word docx long ago.

    Christopher Dargie 2019-04-11
  • a nice and workable tool

    Forgot password for my personal Word 2019 document, how to open it? I asked the question online but nobody answered me. Fortunately, my older sister suggested this software to me. I tried to trust her and so glad that PassFab for Word is a nice and workable tool.

    Hama Adil 2019-04-02
  • save company important word document

    My company has an important word document, the former colleague left the job, can't contact him, this problem needs to be solved quickly, so I found PassFab for Word, I did not expect to crack the password soon.

    Eloize 2019-03-26
  • Good to Use

    Really helpful Word password unlock tool. I get my lost Word 2013 password back from the help of it.

    Elise 2019-03-18
  • wonderful tool to remove my Word 2019 password

    I lost the open password of my Microsoft Office Word 2019. Today I purchase PassFab for Word and get the forgotten password back. Really thanks to it. I will share this good news with my Facebook friends.

    Simon 2019-01-16
  • Amazing Software

    Quite an amazing Word password recovery software, it helps me unlock my Word 2010 password within minutes.

    Katelyn 2018-12-11
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5