PassFab for Word User Reviews

30 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Word

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • forgot word document password

    I forgot my MS Word document password and I don't know how to unlock it. I really can't lose the password because the Word document is so important for me. Finally, I use this software to unlock my Word file, I am so appreciate about it and I hope other persons will know this tool and solve their problem.

    Shaun Maning 2020-03-09
  • best Word password recovery tool

    This is a not-so-bad MS Word password recovery tool. I lost my Microsoft Word 2016 password, I want to get it back but both of my father and mother have no way to do that. I finally ask my friend Micky and she recommend this software. At last, I get the password back.

    Joanna Wood 2020-02-11
  • I download this software and find my password

    Oh, I forgot my password for Office Word 2016. It was too scary. I did n’t expect that the password I always used would be forgotten. I came to this site, downloaded this software, and finally, I found the password.

    Stephanie Schwab 2020-01-03
  • recover Word password using Brute-force with Mask

    I have password-protected a Word Doc, a while ago and I forgot my password. Is there any way or software that can recover it? Oh I have asked it on the forum and nobody has a good idea. Now I get this PassFab for Word program. It's great! I l get the password back using Brute-force with Mask mode.

    Bajram Jasaraj 2019-12-12
  • amazing word password unlocker

    I use Microsoft Word to write my paper and create an open password for it. However, I lost it quickly. That's my bad. Luckily, I finally use PassFab for Word to resume the password and get it back to me. Thanks God.

    Tamia Alice 2019-11-22
  • best ms word password recovery tool

    This is the best MS Word password recovery tool for me. I lost my MS Word password and would like to find it back. But now I can use this software to recover it. Wow, so nice and wonderful!

    Austine Nick 2019-10-25
  • so lucky that it works

    I use this powerful Microsoft Word password unlocker to recover my lost Word 2013 open password and it works. I am so happy that I finally find out the lost password. I heard that someone spend a lot of time recovering, but I am so lucky that it works. It takes me 15 minutes to get the password back.

    Luna Lee 2019-09-23
  • This is really a very helpful program for me

    I forgot the Word document to open the password, found a lot of methods and asked a lot of friends, did not find the correct solution, and finally retrieved the password with PassFab for Word. This is really a very helpful program for me.

    Jennifer Spees 2019-09-03
  • best Word document decryption tool

    About 3 days ago, I forgot my Word document password. I entered several passwords that I might use. I thought I couldn't find it. I didn't expect to use the PassFab software to get it back. I think the best electronic document software should be Microsoft Word. The best Word document decryption tool should be PassFab for Word.

    Raul Garcia 2019-08-16
  • Really appreciate your help!

    Great work and this is worked for me. Simple and easy work!!! Thanks to my friend for recommending this to me, lol.

    Williams 2019-08-09
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3