PassFab for Word User Reviews

23 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Word

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • This is really a very helpful program for me

    I forgot the Word document to open the password, found a lot of methods and asked a lot of friends, did not find the correct solution, and finally retrieved the password with PassFab for Word. This is really a very helpful program for me.

    Jennifer Spees 2019-09-03
  • best Word document decryption tool

    About 3 days ago, I forgot my Word document password. I entered several passwords that I might use. I thought I couldn't find it. I didn't expect to use the PassFab software to get it back. I think the best electronic document software should be Microsoft Word. The best Word document decryption tool should be PassFab for Word.

    Raul Garcia 2019-08-16
  • Really appreciate your help!

    Great work and this is worked for me. Simple and easy work!!! Thanks to my friend for recommending this to me, lol.

    Williams 2019-08-09
  • It was a very good product

    I spent two days looking for all the word passwords I might have used, but it still failed. I didn't expect it. I finally found the lost word password with PassFab for Word. It was a very good product.

    Samuel Balbinot 2019-07-31
  • I wish I had met it earlier.

    I think this is the best cost-effective Microsoft Word password recovery product I have used. I tried a lot of free products to find my lost Word document password, but all failed. Finally, I finally found the password with this software. I wish I had met it earlier.

    Mariam Muzammal 2019-07-15
  • I got my password back

    Word Password is a problem that I have always had a headache because I always forget my password. I wrote down the password and can't find where my record is. I am almost 70 years old this year. Fortunately, my grandson used this product to help me. I got my password back.

    Ngo Anh 2019-06-18
  • I am so excited about that.

    Office Word can actually set the open password. I haven't set the password for many years. I forgot my password for the Word document yesterday. I was confused at the time. Finally, my brother recommended PassFab for Word. This software solved my problem quickly. I am so excited about that.

    Khit Lay 2019-06-04
  • it's a wonderful product

    Thanks for unlocking my Word password, all my study materials are inside. You really helped me a lot! Thanks again!

    Kristin 2019-05-30
  • Highly recommended!

    I am totally amazed with this tool. It literally helped to recover my MS Word file password that I had forgotten long time ago. It did contain a lot of important information of my work which would be a bummer if I couldn’t recover the password. Thanks a lot! Highly recommended!

    William Henrik 2019-05-29
  • I am so thankful to it

    It is a helpful program to unlock my Office Word 2016, I am so thankful to it.

    Dadivda 2019-05-23
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3