PassFab ToolKit User Reviews

36 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab ToolKit

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • It is a nice product

    I have no way to refute, I did forget my Office password, but I didn't think that PassFab ToolKit actually helped me find my password. It is a nice product.

    Lucy Herera 2019-05-22
  • this is really a very effective product

    I forgot my Windows 7 login password. It was an old computer. I set the password 7 years ago, but now I can't open it because I forgot my password. I regret that I didn't remove the password of the old computer when I changed the computer. So, after using PassFab TooKit, I think this is really a very effective product.

    Christopher Antony 2019-05-15
  • I want to recommend it to my family.

    This is the best product I have ever used, I want to recommend it to my family.

    Roger Guy 2019-05-09
  • Good news to retrieve Office 2019 password

    Unexpectedly, I forgot that the password of Office 2019 can actually be retrieved with this product, which is really amazing. I want to tell my boyfriend about this good news.

    Markko Florence 2019-05-05
  • help me a lot

    Really can't help but think of thank you. This product helped me a lot, helped me recover my lost password, and also recovered the lost myself.

    Bernadette Ordona 2019-04-26
  • found the registration code using it

    I didn't expect that my Office 2019 registration code had been wasted for so long, and I finally found the registration code using PassFab ToolKit.

    Kalidou Amadou 2019-04-22
  • No longer afraid to forget the password

    I have an old Dell computer. I haven't opened it since I bought a new computer. I have forgotten the power-on password for a long time. Fortunately, I used the Windows password recovery function of this product to remove the login password of the old computer. No longer afraid to forget the password.

    Kartel Bing 2019-04-16
  • PassFab ToolKit has helped me a lot

    PassFab ToolKit has helped me a lot. I forgot my Word document password, my good friend introduced this product, and finally, I used this product to find the lost password.

    Me Kom 2019-04-10
  • It is really amazing.

    This product works very well, I lost my product key, and finally found my key with it. It is really amazing.

    Adu Frank 2019-04-01
  • deserve to use

    This software deserves to use. I lost the password to open my Office 2010 document, which bothered me for days. One day I am visiting some posts on Twitter, one of my followed persons suggested this toolkit, so I have a try because there're no other choices at that time. It deserves to use.

    Wesley 2019-03-25
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4