PassFab ToolKit User Reviews

22 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab ToolKit

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • I want to announce to the world that it works

    I am very fortunate to find this software, I used it to retrieve the lost Word 2019 and open the i password, I feel very lucky. I want to announce to the world that I have found the password back!

    Jennifer Hernandez 2019-08-12
  • This is a correct password solution

    This is the first time I heard that I can use my software to find my own password. I used to try it several times and gave up. Now I know that if I find the correct method, I can get the lost password back. By the same token, as long as I stick to it, I will find a boyfriend someday.

    Rishi Lama 2019-07-25
  • find my missing Office 2019 registration code

    This tool is very helpful to me. I used it to find my missing Office 2019 registration code. I paid time and money for this registration code. I can find it now, I am really happy!

    Evan Baloch 2019-07-10
  • I also bought a ToolKit for my forgetful mom.

    I feel lucky to find this product when I lost my document password. I also bought a ToolKit for my forgetful mom.

    Senol Sancak 2019-06-17
  • I find the account password of Alice!

    This is a very helpful software, I used this software to reset my Windows 10 login password. I never dreamed that I could use this product to change my password. I find the account password of Alice!

    Alice Brown 2019-06-03
  • The program is quite easy to use

    The program is quite easy to use. I figured out all the staff by myself in a few minutes and it successfully recovered my password from protected word documents.

    Ange Randolphe 2019-05-28
  • It is a nice product

    I have no way to refute, I did forget my Office password, but I didn't think that PassFab ToolKit actually helped me find my password. It is a nice product.

    Lucy Herera 2019-05-22
  • this is really a very effective product

    I forgot my Windows 7 login password. It was an old computer. I set the password 7 years ago, but now I can't open it because I forgot my password. I regret that I didn't remove the password of the old computer when I changed the computer. So, after using PassFab TooKit, I think this is really a very effective product.

    Christopher Antony 2019-05-15
  • I want to recommend it to my family.

    This is the best product I have ever used, I want to recommend it to my family.

    Roger Guy 2019-05-09
  • Good news to retrieve Office 2019 password

    Unexpectedly, I forgot that the password of Office 2019 can actually be retrieved with this product, which is really amazing. I want to tell my boyfriend about this good news.

    Markko Florence 2019-05-05
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3