PassFab ToolKit

PassFab ToolKit PassFab ToolKit User Reviews

42 Reviews
  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title

Your Name

Review Time

  • My password was recovered

    My passwod for word and ppt were recovered successfully with this tool.

    Post by Marvellous Jathniel 2021-04-30
  • Amazing

    Worth to try. Unlock my excel and powerpoint successfully.

    Post by Malik Smith 2021-03-31
  • My laptop was locked

    My laptop was locked, and I bought this software. It helped me remove my admin password. And recover my Excel password.

    Post by John Veronica 2021-02-20
  • Really Good Toolkit

    This toolkit is really worth to try. I use this remove my forgotten Windows password, and find my lost excel password.

    Post by Michael Okon 2020-12-31
  • Thank you

    I want to say thank you to this Toolkit. It's the best Toolkit. Help me recover my file password. Now, with this software, I won't worry about losing my passwords. It really deserves to have a try.

    Post by Kelley Smith 2020-10-09
  • powerful toolkit for me

    I wan to say thank you to this powerful toolkit, it is able to unlock Windows password of my old Toshiba laptop. I also find that it can also recover Microsoft Office password and find out lost product key. It deserves to buy!

    Post by George Tkebuchava 2020-09-30
  • Good Toolkit

    I missed my passwords for Microsoft PowerPoint and Excel. This software helped me a lot. Simply retrieve my passwords, and I export them to save on my compter. Very convenient.

    Post by BettyKing 2020-08-26
  • Best ToolKit

    It's the best toolkit i have ever met! I forgot to save my product key because I never thought I will type it again. After reinstalling my windows system, I should use my product key again. Disasters pile up on one another, after trying to remember my product key, I lost my file password. I got a headache on these problems. And this toolkit cured me!

    Post by Donald Armstrong 2020-07-23
  • Remove my Windows login password easily

    I am so happy to see that this software is able to remove the login password of my Windows 10 computer. I think I will use it again after purchasing because it also supports finding product key and recovering Office password.

    Post by Layra Tavares 2020-06-08
  • my best password genius

    It's just like a password genius to save an idiot like me. I have a bad memory and always forgot password. Since I have learned that there is a password recovery bundle which is able to recover my password, I purchase it without hesitation.

    Post by Gina Hermona 2020-05-21