PassFab ToolKit User Reviews

33 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab ToolKit

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • my best password genius

    It's just like a password genius to save an idiot like me. I have a bad memory and always forgot password. Since I have learned that there is a password recovery bundle which is able to recover my password, I purchase it without hesitation.

    Gina Hermona 2020-05-21
  • best password recovery software in my life

    Oh I want to say thank you to this toolkit software!!!! I lost the password of my Office 2019 and I have no idea about how to handle with it. I am so sad and even want to uninstall the Office. Luckily enough, with the help of this program, I get the losing password back!!! Oh my gosh! Thank you so much!

    Luis Carpio 2020-04-08
  • My world would be better if I own it

    I forgot the password of my MS Windows 10 login acccount. And have no idea about how to solve this issue. Finally my friend Lucy recommmend this software to me. This is a nice and powerful tool. My world would be better if I own it.

    Hugh Hoffman 2020-03-05
  • helpful password recovery bundle

    This is a helpful and wonderful password recovery bundle, I use it to unlock my Windows 10 Lenovo laptop password and recover the forgotten password of my Office 2016.

    Wonrua Kirng 2020-02-07
  • outstanding toolkit

    This is an outstanding password recovery toolkit. I purchase and use it to recover my Windows password and to my surprise, it can also recover MS Office password and license key, it's awesome! I have shared it with my friends.

    Mino Girmala 2020-01-16
  • strongly recommended tool

    I forgot my Office 2019 open password and I had tried to remind it for about a week and there's no clue about it. I was sad because of my carelessness and the lost password. I was afraid my dad blames me. Fortunately, this product saved my life. Now I can open the Office document with the correct password.

    Ntimah Hammond 2019-12-30
  • I forgot the password

    I forgot the username or password for the account I use with Office, and I have asked so many friends for help and none of them has any good idea. Finally I use this PassFab ToolKit to recover my lost Office password. It worked, oh so many thanks.

    Katina Yabut 2019-12-10
  • What a nice application

    This is a nice application for me! I lost my Windows 10 login password and finally use it to regain access to the computer. Although I pay for it, but I don't care because the data in my computer is more important!

    Sally Josh 2019-11-20
  • what a helpful program

    It's a nice and cool program for me. I use it to get my Windows password back. Oh what a nice program for me. So I must share it with my family members.

    James Chris 2019-10-21
  • Big thumbs up!

    I have tried very hard to remember this password, but I forgot, I have no way, I finally had to reset my computer login password with PassFab ToolKit and retrieved my Office Excel password. It is really helpful. Big thumbs up!

    Kay Patrick 2019-09-17
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4