PassFab ToolKit User Reviews

11 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab ToolKit

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-22
found the registration code using it
by Kalidou Amadou

I didn't expect that my Office 2019 registration code had been wasted for so long, and I finally found the registration code using PassFab ToolKit.

2019-04-16
No longer afraid to forget the password
by Kartel Bing

I have an old Dell computer. I haven't opened it since I bought a new computer. I have forgotten the power-on password for a long time. Fortunately, I used the Windows password recovery function of this product to remove the login password of the old computer. No longer afraid to forget the password.

2019-04-10
PassFab ToolKit has helped me a lot
by Me Kom

PassFab ToolKit has helped me a lot. I forgot my Word document password, my good friend introduced this product, and finally, I used this product to find the lost password.

2019-04-01
It is really amazing.
by Adu Frank

This product works very well, I lost my product key, and finally found my key with it. It is really amazing.

2019-03-25
deserve to use
by Wesley

This software deserves to use. I lost the password to open my Office 2010 document, which bothered me for days. One day I am visiting some posts on Twitter, one of my followed persons suggested this toolkit, so I have a try because there're no other choices at that time. It deserves to use.

2019-03-19
It's a good product, worth to try it.
by Shane

I have to say this tool has powerful functions, but a little expensive. Anyway, i think it's worth to buy since it helped me find my Excel password and Zip Password!

2019-03-15
My Best Gift
by Serinly

I forgot my Windows login password for quite a long time, my husband bought this software to be. It's a nice gift! I love it.

2019-01-05
bypass my Windows 10 password
by Selina Brown

This toolkit is able to bypass the login password of my Windows 10 laptop. I have lost the login password for 2 weeks. Since I am busy doing my job, I have no time to deal with it. But now I need to get access to it, and fortunately, this software helps me a lot.

2018-12-10
recover Office 2016 password
by Benjamin

This is a helpful program to recover my forgotten Office Excel 2016 password. I think I will recommend it to my family member and SNS friend.

2018-11-30
LoL, it's a nice product.
by Gerry

This product saved my important info, I must give you guys a good review here because your product deserve it! Thanks so much!

PREV