PassFab ToolKit User Reviews

38 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab ToolKit

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Thank you

    I want to say thank you to this Toolkit. It's the best Toolkit. Help me recover my file password. Now, with this software, I won't worry about losing my passwords. It really deserves to have a try.

    Kelley Smith 2020-10-09
  • powerful toolkit for me

    I wan to say thank you to this powerful toolkit, it is able to unlock Windows password of my old Toshiba laptop. I also find that it can also recover Microsoft Office password and find out lost product key. It deserves to buy!

    George Tkebuchava 2020-09-30
  • Good Toolkit

    I missed my passwords for Microsoft PowerPoint and Excel. This software helped me a lot. Simply retrieve my passwords, and I export them to save on my compter. Very convenient.

    BettyKing 2020-08-26
  • Best ToolKit

    It's the best toolkit i have ever met! I forgot to save my product key because I never thought I will type it again. After reinstalling my windows system, I should use my product key again. Disasters pile up on one another, after trying to remember my product key, I lost my file password. I got a headache on these problems. And this toolkit cured me!

    Donald Armstrong 2020-07-23
  • Remove my Windows login password easily

    I am so happy to see that this software is able to remove the login password of my Windows 10 computer. I think I will use it again after purchasing because it also supports finding product key and recovering Office password.

    Layra Tavares 2020-06-08
  • my best password genius

    It's just like a password genius to save an idiot like me. I have a bad memory and always forgot password. Since I have learned that there is a password recovery bundle which is able to recover my password, I purchase it without hesitation.

    Gina Hermona 2020-05-21
  • best password recovery software in my life

    Oh I want to say thank you to this toolkit software!!!! I lost the password of my Office 2019 and I have no idea about how to handle with it. I am so sad and even want to uninstall the Office. Luckily enough, with the help of this program, I get the losing password back!!! Oh my gosh! Thank you so much!

    Luis Carpio 2020-04-08
  • My world would be better if I own it

    I forgot the password of my MS Windows 10 login acccount. And have no idea about how to solve this issue. Finally my friend Lucy recommmend this software to me. This is a nice and powerful tool. My world would be better if I own it.

    Hugh Hoffman 2020-03-05
  • helpful password recovery bundle

    This is a helpful and wonderful password recovery bundle, I use it to unlock my Windows 10 Lenovo laptop password and recover the forgotten password of my Office 2016.

    Wonrua Kirng 2020-02-07
  • outstanding toolkit

    This is an outstanding password recovery toolkit. I purchase and use it to recover my Windows password and to my surprise, it can also recover MS Office password and license key, it's awesome! I have shared it with my friends.

    Mino Girmala 2020-01-16
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4