PassFab for Office User Reviews

41 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Office

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • helpful

    I always set password to protect my files. And always confused about what password it is. This software really helped me.

    Harrison Biden 2021-04-30
  • My document was unlocked

    My document was unlocked successfully.

    Joe Greg 2021-03-31
  • Recover word and excel password

    My paper and excel were locked. I can't open them. This tool really saved me.

    Andrew Scott 2021-02-20
  • Best tool for me

    I always forgot my file passwords. Fortunatly, this software could recover office passwords. It's the best tool for me.

    Solomon Joseph 2020-12-31
  • Forgot password of a document

    Someone send me an encrypted document and its password. And I lost that message after several days. Also, I can't get in touch with him. Have no impression of that password. This PassFab for Office helped me. I get access to the document again now.

    Freda Perry 2020-10-13
  • recover my office password, amzing!

    This software is able to reccover my Microsoft Word, Excel and PowerPoint open password, so amazing!

    Naban Arab 2020-09-30
  • Recover my passwords

    I set different passwords for my documents, and my memory betrayed me. I have to search for help, and I got this tool. Simply retrieve my passwords of MS Word and Excel docyments. Helpful!

    Tina Wall 2020-08-27
  • Unlock my document

    My Office document was accidentally locked, and i don't know password. It's Office 2016. I foud this password recovery tool on the website. Just drag my document to the interface, and choose one method, it works! Just a few minutes. Amazing!

    Anthony Macarthur 2020-07-23
  • unlock the password of my Office document

    This is a nice program for me, I use it to unlock the password of my Office document. It's Word 2019, oh I always can't remember the password, so I get to use this software. Thanks to helping me with professional customer service.

    Cat Green 2020-06-08
  • forgot microsoft password

    I forgot the Excel password of my Microsoft 2019, I want to get the lost password back but both of me and my wife can't. I ask help from Microsoft community and get this tool. Oh it is really nice. I buy it in case I forgot Word and PowerPoint password.

    Alison Bob 2020-05-21
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5