PassFab for Office User Reviews

35 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Office

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Recover my passwords

    I set different passwords for my documents, and my memory betrayed me. I have to search for help, and I got this tool. Simply retrieve my passwords of MS Word and Excel docyments. Helpful!

    Tina Wall 2020-08-27
  • Unlock my document

    My Office document was accidentally locked, and i don't know password. It's Office 2016. I foud this password recovery tool on the website. Just drag my document to the interface, and choose one method, it works! Just a few minutes. Amazing!

    Anthony Macarthur 2020-07-23
  • unlock the password of my Office document

    This is a nice program for me, I use it to unlock the password of my Office document. It's Word 2019, oh I always can't remember the password, so I get to use this software. Thanks to helping me with professional customer service.

    Cat Green 2020-06-08
  • forgot microsoft password

    I forgot the Excel password of my Microsoft 2019, I want to get the lost password back but both of me and my wife can't. I ask help from Microsoft community and get this tool. Oh it is really nice. I buy it in case I forgot Word and PowerPoint password.

    Alison Bob 2020-05-21
  • forgot my password but now ever mind

    I forgot the password of my Microsoft Office 2019, it's an Excel worksheet. Without the password to open, I can't get access to it. But I won't worry about it from now on. I use your PassFab for Office to recover the password. Thank you so much!

    Susie Kingberly 2020-04-14
  • it is my life saver

    I forgot the open password of my MS Office and nobody can help with me, I want to get the password back and hope it works. So I try to download and install this software. At last, it doesn't let me down. Now I can unlock the password easily. I am so happy to that.

    Nan Andrade 2020-03-11
  • i love it

    This is a nice and cool Office password recovery tool. I lost the open password of my MS Office Excel 2010 and finally use it to unlock my spreadsheet. Oh it's so nice! nice! nice!

    Ginana Breton 2020-02-13
  • I forgot the password for my Office document

    I forgot the password for my Office document. I was really angry. I wanted to retrieve it myself, but I couldn't remember what the password was. Finally, I used this software to retrieve the password. I am so happy!

    Sarchian Krainmr 2020-01-06
  • oh it is a nice program

    I lost the open password of my MS Office Word and use this software to recover the lost password. It is really a nice and helpful Office password recovery tool. The support team is so professional to answer my question about how to use it.

    Paulino Palacios 2019-12-16
  • my best Office password recovery tool

    I lost the password of my MS Office 2016. It's an important Excel spreadsheet for me. I am so anxious about losing the password and can't open it. Now I can use PassFab for Office to open it without losing any data. I am so happy about this. It's my best Office password recovery tool.

    Brain Iten 2019-11-26
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4