PassFab for Office

PassFab for Office PassFab for Office User Reviews

41 Reviews
  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title

Your Name

Review Time

  • I have recommended it to my designer friends

    I am a PPT designer. Sometimes I need to set a password for some important slideshows. This software helps me find the lost PowerPoint open password. I am very satisfied! I have recommended it to my designer friends.

    Post by Rocco Richter 2019-07-10
  • Really Interesting

    The Office document is a must-have document for work. I used this product to retrieve my Word document password and also helped my colleague to retrieve his Excel document password. It is really interesting.

    Post by Carmela Gonzalez 2019-06-17
  • Now I won't worry about losing password again.

    I love to use this software because it is a powerful product to recover my Office document password. I have confused about it for a long time. Now I won't worry about losing password again.

    Post by Mc Emonyo 2019-06-03
  • Amazing tool

    Thanks for helping me find my password, although it takes 3 days....Anyway, it's good news which I finally get my data. Really appreciate your help!

    Post by Joel 2019-05-28
  • This program worked perfectly

    Thanks so much! I've been searching for Office password recovery program for two days in order to get into the Microsoft Word document I was writing. This program worked perfectly, and now I can get back to writing! Thanks again, this is a great product!

    Post by Nico Terai 2019-05-28
  • I solved the problem with PassFab for Office

    Microsoft Office software has played a big role in my work. I open Office documents almost every day, and I also set passwords for several important documents, but unfortunately, I forgot these passwords. I am very sorry, but I solved the problem with PassFab for Office.

    Post by Fabian Garces 2019-05-22
  • thank him for helping me find the password

    A few months ago I installed Microsoft's latest version of Office 2019, setting a password for a Word document, but now I forgot the password and I don't know what to do. I am very sad because that is my graduation thesis. Finally, my roommate helped me solve the problem, thank him for helping me find the password with PassFab for Office.

    Post by Antonio Geraldo 2019-05-15
  • This software is worth having

    A product can help me crack Word, Excel and PowerPoint passwords at the same time. This software is worth having.

    Post by Mario Fermando 2019-05-09
  • It works to my Office document

    Nothing is more unpleasant than forgetting the office document password. I have a Microsoft Office Word document with a password set. It has been open for a few days. I asked a lot of people on the forum. They recommended the product to me, but the PassFab for Office can be used afterward. l

    Post by Christa Staden 2019-05-05
  • retrieve office password

    I often get off work on time, but yesterday, because of temporary problems, I got off work early and forgot the password of my newly set Office document. I didn't record the password myself. Fortunately, I finally used this product to retrieve the password.

    Post by Kimlucas Khalil 2019-04-26