PassFab for Office User Reviews

23 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Office

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • find office password with the help of my close friend

    I use Microsoft Office to write articles or create forms every day. Some documents or forms I will set passwords, but I actually forgot my password yesterday. I am very anxious. I am very anxious. I am worried that I can't find the password back so that I will lose the data. Finally, I finally found my password with PassFab for Office under the recommendation of my close friend.

    Omar Ben 2019-08-14
  • My father found his Office password

    My father forgot to open the password for Excel. He was very anxious. After chatting with me, I found this PassFab for Office software for him on Google. Finally, he found the password.

    Jesus Morales 2019-07-29
  • I have recommended it to my designer friends

    I am a PPT designer. Sometimes I need to set a password for some important slideshows. This software helps me find the lost PowerPoint open password. I am very satisfied! I have recommended it to my designer friends.

    Rocco Richter 2019-07-10
  • Really Interesting

    The Office document is a must-have document for work. I used this product to retrieve my Word document password and also helped my colleague to retrieve his Excel document password. It is really interesting.

    Carmela Gonzalez 2019-06-17
  • Now I won't worry about losing password again.

    I love to use this software because it is a powerful product to recover my Office document password. I have confused about it for a long time. Now I won't worry about losing password again.

    Mc Emonyo 2019-06-03
  • Amazing tool

    Thanks for helping me find my password, although it takes 3 days....Anyway, it's good news which I finally get my data. Really appreciate your help!

    Joel 2019-05-28
  • This program worked perfectly

    Thanks so much! I've been searching for Office password recovery program for two days in order to get into the Microsoft Word document I was writing. This program worked perfectly, and now I can get back to writing! Thanks again, this is a great product!

    Nico Terai 2019-05-28
  • I solved the problem with PassFab for Office

    Microsoft Office software has played a big role in my work. I open Office documents almost every day, and I also set passwords for several important documents, but unfortunately, I forgot these passwords. I am very sorry, but I solved the problem with PassFab for Office.

    Fabian Garces 2019-05-22
  • thank him for helping me find the password

    A few months ago I installed Microsoft's latest version of Office 2019, setting a password for a Word document, but now I forgot the password and I don't know what to do. I am very sad because that is my graduation thesis. Finally, my roommate helped me solve the problem, thank him for helping me find the password with PassFab for Office.

    Antonio Geraldo 2019-05-15
  • This software is worth having

    A product can help me crack Word, Excel and PowerPoint passwords at the same time. This software is worth having.

    Mario Fermando 2019-05-09
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3