PassFab for Office User Reviews

19 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Office

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Now I won't worry about losing password again.

    I love to use this software because it is a powerful product to recover my Office document password. I have confused about it for a long time. Now I won't worry about losing password again.

    by Mc Emonyo 2019-06-03
  • Amazing tool

    Thanks for helping me find my password, although it takes 3 days....Anyway, it's good news which I finally get my data. Really appreciate your help!

    by Joel 2019-05-28
  • This program worked perfectly

    Thanks so much! I've been searching for Office password recovery program for two days in order to get into the Microsoft Word document I was writing. This program worked perfectly, and now I can get back to writing! Thanks again, this is a great product!

    by Nico Terai 2019-05-28
  • I solved the problem with PassFab for Office

    Microsoft Office software has played a big role in my work. I open Office documents almost every day, and I also set passwords for several important documents, but unfortunately, I forgot these passwords. I am very sorry, but I solved the problem with PassFab for Office.

    by Fabian Garces 2019-05-22
  • thank him for helping me find the password

    A few months ago I installed Microsoft's latest version of Office 2019, setting a password for a Word document, but now I forgot the password and I don't know what to do. I am very sad because that is my graduation thesis. Finally, my roommate helped me solve the problem, thank him for helping me find the password with PassFab for Office.

    by Antonio Geraldo 2019-05-15
  • This software is worth having

    A product can help me crack Word, Excel and PowerPoint passwords at the same time. This software is worth having.

    by Mario Fermando 2019-05-09
  • It works to my Office document

    Nothing is more unpleasant than forgetting the office document password. I have a Microsoft Office Word document with a password set. It has been open for a few days. I asked a lot of people on the forum. They recommended the product to me, but the PassFab for Office can be used afterward. l

    by Christa Staden 2019-05-05
  • retrieve office password

    I often get off work on time, but yesterday, because of temporary problems, I got off work early and forgot the password of my newly set Office document. I didn't record the password myself. Fortunately, I finally used this product to retrieve the password.

    by Kimlucas Khalil 2019-04-26
  • Great!

    Great product! I thought I will lose my data forever, thanks to PassFab for Office found my password. Thanks very much!

    by Jason William 2019-04-23
  • my teacher recommended PassFab for Office

    I attended the powerpoint design competition organized by the school and made a presentation that I was very satisfied with. I set the password to protect the content inside, but I actually forgot the password. I tried many times without the correct password. Later, my teacher recommended PassFab for Office I finally found my password.

    by Bilal Ahmad 2019-04-22