PassFab for Office User Reviews

26 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Office

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • my best Office password recovery tool

    I lost the password of my MS Office 2016. It's an important Excel spreadsheet for me. I am so anxious about losing the password and can't open it. Now I can use PassFab for Office to open it without losing any data. I am so happy about this. It's my best Office password recovery tool.

    Brain Iten 2019-11-26
  • really workable software

    This is really a workable program for me. I use it to restore my own Microsoft Office Word document password and it works like a charm! Wow, I can't believe that but it's true. My password is 34dja.

    Beverly Dumaboc 2019-09-25
  • Thanks to my Jack's Recommendation

    I didn't think about this. I set a password for my Excel document, but now I have forgotten my password. I feel very sorry. I hope I can retrieve it. So I found my good friend Jack, he is a geek, he told me that PassFab for Office can help me find my password. It turned out to be true, and finally I found the lost password. Thanks to my Jack

    Nazii Ware 2019-08-30
  • find office password with the help of my close friend

    I use Microsoft Office to write articles or create forms every day. Some documents or forms I will set passwords, but I actually forgot my password yesterday. I am very anxious. I am very anxious. I am worried that I can't find the password back so that I will lose the data. Finally, I finally found my password with PassFab for Office under the recommendation of my close friend.

    Omar Ben 2019-08-14
  • My father found his Office password

    My father forgot to open the password for Excel. He was very anxious. After chatting with me, I found this PassFab for Office software for him on Google. Finally, he found the password.

    Jesus Morales 2019-07-29
  • I have recommended it to my designer friends

    I am a PPT designer. Sometimes I need to set a password for some important slideshows. This software helps me find the lost PowerPoint open password. I am very satisfied! I have recommended it to my designer friends.

    Rocco Richter 2019-07-10
  • Really Interesting

    The Office document is a must-have document for work. I used this product to retrieve my Word document password and also helped my colleague to retrieve his Excel document password. It is really interesting.

    Carmela Gonzalez 2019-06-17
  • Now I won't worry about losing password again.

    I love to use this software because it is a powerful product to recover my Office document password. I have confused about it for a long time. Now I won't worry about losing password again.

    Mc Emonyo 2019-06-03
  • Amazing tool

    Thanks for helping me find my password, although it takes 3 days....Anyway, it's good news which I finally get my data. Really appreciate your help!

    Joel 2019-05-28
  • This program worked perfectly

    Thanks so much! I've been searching for Office password recovery program for two days in order to get into the Microsoft Word document I was writing. This program worked perfectly, and now I can get back to writing! Thanks again, this is a great product!

    Nico Terai 2019-05-28
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3