PassFab for Office User Reviews

11 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Office

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-23
Great!
by Jason William

Great product! I thought I will lose my data forever, thanks to PassFab for Excel found my password. Thanks very much!

2019-04-22
my teacher recommended PassFab for Office
by Bilal Ahmad

I attended the powerpoint design competition organized by the school and made a presentation that I was very satisfied with. I set the password to protect the content inside, but I actually forgot the password. I tried many times without the correct password. Later, my teacher recommended PassFab for Office I finally found my password.

2019-04-16
It helped me a lot
by Ricardo Amorim

I am a journalist. I wrote my newsletter in a Word document and set a password to open it. But I actually remembered the password and couldn't open it. I just downloaded and purchased this product. It helped me a lot. Now I can continue to write my article.

2019-04-10
it is really a good product
by Luis Carlos

I forgot my Excel e-document password, I can't decrypt it, so I went to Google to search for the solution, saw an article recommend PassFab for Excel, and finally downloaded and used it, it is really a good product.

2019-04-01
unlock Word 2016 with this product
by Camilo

Our boss's word 2016 document set a password, but he didn't open it for a long time and actually forgot the password, so our colleague helped him unlock it with this product.

2019-03-25
it's working
by Jean Paul

This Office password recovery tool is worth to try. I forgot the password to open Office 2016, I asked a lot of friends what to do, there is no way to find it or remove it, and finally, they recommended this product to me. Thank them so much, so does PassFab for Office.

2019-03-18
Deserve to Try
by Betty

PassFab for Office, this tool deserves to try. I get my lost Office Excel 2013 open password by using it.

2019-01-16
unlock office 2019 password
by Natalie

This is really a nice and wonderful tool to unlock my forgotten Office 2019 password. I hope there are more and more useful tools like PassFab for Office.

2018-12-11
Easy to Use
by Lanka

This is so easy to use and even my grandma can download, install it to her computer, run it to recover her Office Word 2007 password.

2018-12-05
My Office 2010 Password Saver
by Lainate

This is really my Office 2010 open password saver. I lost the password to open my Excel 2010 spreadsheet, and to my surprise, my husband forgot his Word 2010 login password, with this PassFab for Office software, both of us get our password back.

PREV