PassFab for Office

PassFab for Office PassFab for Office User Reviews

41 Reviews
  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title

Your Name

Review Time

  • forgot my password but now ever mind

    I forgot the password of my Microsoft Office 2019, it's an Excel worksheet. Without the password to open, I can't get access to it. But I won't worry about it from now on. I use your PassFab for Office to recover the password. Thank you so much!

    Post by Susie Kingberly 2020-04-14
  • it is my life saver

    I forgot the open password of my MS Office and nobody can help with me, I want to get the password back and hope it works. So I try to download and install this software. At last, it doesn't let me down. Now I can unlock the password easily. I am so happy to that.

    Post by Nan Andrade 2020-03-11
  • i love it

    This is a nice and cool Office password recovery tool. I lost the open password of my MS Office Excel 2010 and finally use it to unlock my spreadsheet. Oh it's so nice! nice! nice!

    Post by Ginana Breton 2020-02-13
  • I forgot the password for my Office document

    I forgot the password for my Office document. I was really angry. I wanted to retrieve it myself, but I couldn't remember what the password was. Finally, I used this software to retrieve the password. I am so happy!

    Post by Sarchian Krainmr 2020-01-06
  • oh it is a nice program

    I lost the open password of my MS Office Word and use this software to recover the lost password. It is really a nice and helpful Office password recovery tool. The support team is so professional to answer my question about how to use it.

    Post by Paulino Palacios 2019-12-16
  • my best Office password recovery tool

    I lost the password of my MS Office 2016. It's an important Excel spreadsheet for me. I am so anxious about losing the password and can't open it. Now I can use PassFab for Office to open it without losing any data. I am so happy about this. It's my best Office password recovery tool.

    Post by Brain Iten 2019-11-26
  • really workable software

    This is really a workable program for me. I use it to restore my own Microsoft Office Word document password and it works like a charm! Wow, I can't believe that but it's true. My password is 34dja.

    Post by Beverly Dumaboc 2019-09-25
  • Thanks to my Jack's Recommendation

    I didn't think about this. I set a password for my Excel document, but now I have forgotten my password. I feel very sorry. I hope I can retrieve it. So I found my good friend Jack, he is a geek, he told me that PassFab for Office can help me find my password. It turned out to be true, and finally I found the lost password. Thanks to my Jack

    Post by Nazii Ware 2019-08-30
  • find office password with the help of my close friend

    I use Microsoft Office to write articles or create forms every day. Some documents or forms I will set passwords, but I actually forgot my password yesterday. I am very anxious. I am very anxious. I am worried that I can't find the password back so that I will lose the data. Finally, I finally found my password with PassFab for Office under the recommendation of my close friend.

    Post by Omar Ben 2019-08-14
  • My father found his Office password

    My father forgot to open the password for Excel. He was very anxious. After chatting with me, I found this PassFab for Office software for him on Google. Finally, he found the password.

    Post by Jesus Morales 2019-07-29