PassFab for Office

PassFab for Office PassFab for Office User Reviews

41 Reviews
  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title

Your Name

Review Time

  • Great!

    Great product! I thought I will lose my data forever, thanks to PassFab for Office found my password. Thanks very much!

    Post by Jason William 2019-04-23
  • my teacher recommended PassFab for Office

    I attended the powerpoint design competition organized by the school and made a presentation that I was very satisfied with. I set the password to protect the content inside, but I actually forgot the password. I tried many times without the correct password. Later, my teacher recommended PassFab for Office I finally found my password.

    Post by Bilal Ahmad 2019-04-22
  • It helped me a lot

    I am a journalist. I wrote my newsletter in a Word document and set a password to open it. But I actually remembered the password and couldn't open it. I just downloaded and purchased this product. It helped me a lot. Now I can continue to write my article.

    Post by Ricardo Amorim 2019-04-16
  • it is really a good product

    I forgot my Excel e-document password, I can't decrypt it, so I went to Google to search for the solution, saw an article recommend PassFab for Office, and finally downloaded and used it, it is really a good product.

    Post by Luis Carlos 2019-04-10
  • unlock Word 2016 with this product

    Our boss's word 2016 document set a password, but he didn't open it for a long time and actually forgot the password, so our colleague helped him unlock it with this product.

    Post by Camilo 2019-04-01
  • it's working

    This Office password recovery tool is worth to try. I forgot the password to open Office 2016, I asked a lot of friends what to do, there is no way to find it or remove it, and finally, they recommended this product to me. Thank them so much, so does PassFab for Office.

    Post by Jean Paul 2019-03-25
  • Deserve to Try

    PassFab for Office, this tool deserves to try. I get my lost Office Excel 2013 open password by using it.

    Post by Betty 2019-03-18
  • unlock office 2019 password

    This is really a nice and wonderful tool to unlock my forgotten Office 2019 password. I hope there are more and more useful tools like PassFab for Office.

    Post by Natalie 2019-01-16
  • Easy to Use

    This is so easy to use and even my grandma can download, install it to her computer, run it to recover her Office Word 2007 password.

    Post by Lanka 2018-12-11
  • My Office 2010 Password Saver

    This is really my Office 2010 open password saver. I lost the password to open my Excel 2010 spreadsheet, and to my surprise, my husband forgot his Word 2010 login password, with this PassFab for Office software, both of us get our password back.

    Post by Lainate 2018-12-05