iPhone Backup Unlocker User Reviews

26 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review of iPhone Backup Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-05-21
I realized that there is such a good product in the world
by Junior Nima

I forgot my iPhone XR backup password. I am very anxious. I have photos of me many years ago. Until my friend recommended PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker, I realized that there is such a good product in the world.

2019-05-14
It is effective
by Alexander Manuel

This software really helped me a lot, full-featured, can retrieve the backup password, remove the backup password, and remove the screen time password. I used this to remove my iTunes backup password, which is very effective.

2019-05-09
You saved my life!!!
by Evan Chan

You have no idea how many previous data in my iTunes backup!! When I realized that I forgot my password, I told myself no matter how much I pay, I have to get the data back. So, I search the solutions on google. After trying many products, iPhone backup unlocker made it! It helped me recover my password! I don't know what to say but thank you! Really thank you!

2019-05-08
so lucky that this software helped me
by Bubu Molina

I forgot my iTunes backup password, so annoying, I don't want to enter the password every time I back up the data. This time I want to remove the password, I am so lucky that this software helped me.

2019-05-08
nice
by Alex

I'm trying to solve the iTunes backup password problem, but if I want to reset the password I have to factory reset the device. I don't want to lose my data. So, I decided to find professional help that's the reason why I bought iPhone Backup Unlocker. Thanks to god, I finally recover my password! Good product!

2019-04-30
recommended it to my father-in-law
by Claudio Barreto

iPhone Backup Unlocker is a very useful product. It not only removes the iTunes backup password but also removes the screen time password. From then on, my wife and I are no longer afraid to forget the password after setting the password. I also recommended it to my father-in-law and my mother-in-law.

2019-04-28
Good Product
by Jasper

Good product! I hope it can be a better product! Anyway, thanks for solving my backup problem.

2019-04-25
retrieve itunes backup password
by Lucero Sanchez

This product is very amazing, it helped me retrieve the iTunes backup file password, now I can open the old backup to restore the data.

2019-04-19
this product removed the password for me
by Nicholas Cox

My child likes to play with my mobile phone, so I set the screen time password for my mobile phone, so she won't open my mobile app, but one day I actually forgot the password, I regret it, find someone everywhere. Ask the solution, my friend introduced PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker, this product removed the password for me.

2019-04-16
5 Stars
by TeddyLi

After spending 5 days my iTunes back password has been found. Thank god! I will not set the password anymore! Appreciate iPhone Backup Unlocker very much!