PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker User Reviews

56 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Thank God

    Thank God, I use it to get rid of the screen time passcode in my iPhone XR.

    AShazia Afrin 2019-04-15
  • Purchased iPhone Backup Unlocker

    My password is a bit complicated, but this product helped me find my password within 3 days. BTW, I would like to thank your support team! They really gave me a lot of help!

    RandyMoore 2019-04-15
  • It helped me remove the backup file encryption settings

    I am now creating a new iTunes backup, iTunes will encrypt my backup file, I want to remove the new backup file encryption settings, but forgot the old backup password, but fortunately this product helped me remove the backup file encryption settings.

    Andres Bravo 2019-04-09
  • Good product

    For my situation, it did find my iTunes backup password. But it takes 5 days to find the password. Maybe my password too long...Anyway, thank you, guys!

    MartinD 2019-04-09
  • I found my iTunes backup password last night

    I've purchased iPhone Backup Unlocker and it didn't find my password two days ago. After knowing the problem by contacting the support team we found it's my GPU problem. Last night, I found my password finally! Thank you, guys!

    LadyBird 2019-04-03
  • Well...I think it's worth to buy

    My password has been found, thanks to iPhone Backup Unlocker. If my friends have such problem i will recommend this program to them!

    Jay 2019-03-29
  • my girlfriend found the software and it saved me

    It is amazing! Yesterday I wanted to use iTunes to back up the iPhone data. It asked me to enter the backup password. I didn't know when to set the backup password. Fortunately, my girlfriend found the software and it saved me.

    Manuel 2019-03-28
  • Don't miss it!!

    Frankly, I have run the process for 3 days and I thought it will not find my password. Last night, when I am ready to give up my password was found! Unbelievable!

    Charlie Brown 2019-03-28
  • best iphone backup unlocker

    This is the best iPhone backup unlocker for me. I tried other similar software but it doesn't work. I am so sad about it. Fortunately, this program from PassFab saves my iTunes backup file. Now I can take it easy to backup data from iPhone to iTunes.

    Robert Ferry 2019-03-22
  • Good product!

    I lost iTunes backup password since i didn't use it often. After searching the solution on google i decide to buy this tool! My password not too long and it finds my password within one day. I appreciate it!

    Steven 2019-03-18
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6