PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker

PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker (Mac) User Reviews

68 Reviews
  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title

Your Name

Review Time

  • It's PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker.

    I forgot my backup password. I am very upset. I want to get the password back. Now I finally found it. Can you guess what method I used to retrieve it? It's PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker.

    Post by Luca Marandola 2019-05-27
  • This product surprised me!

    I know recover iTunes backup password is not an easy thing. But I never expect that iPhone Backup Unlocker can help me find my password within a day. I'd love to give you 5 stars!

    Post by Emma 2019-05-24
  • I realized that there is such a good product in the world

    I forgot my iPhone XR backup password. I am very anxious. I have photos of me many years ago. Until my friend recommended PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker, I realized that there is such a good product in the world.

    Post by Junior Nima 2019-05-21
  • It is effective

    This software really helped me a lot, full-featured, can retrieve the backup password, remove the backup password, and remove the screen time password. I used this to remove my iTunes backup password, which is very effective.

    Post by Alexander Manuel 2019-05-14
  • You saved my life!!!

    You have no idea how many previous data in my iTunes backup!! When I realized that I forgot my password, I told myself no matter how much I pay, I have to get the data back. So, I search the solutions on google. After trying many products, iPhone backup unlocker made it! It helped me recover my password! I don't know what to say but thank you! Really thank you!

    Post by Evan Chan 2019-05-09
  • so lucky that this software helped me

    I forgot my iTunes backup password, so annoying, I don't want to enter the password every time I back up the data. This time I want to remove the password, I am so lucky that this software helped me.

    Post by Bubu Molina 2019-05-08
  • nice

    I'm trying to solve the iTunes backup password problem, but if I want to reset the password I have to factory reset the device. I don't want to lose my data. So, I decided to find professional help that's the reason why I bought iPhone Backup Unlocker. Thanks to god, I finally recover my password! Good product!

    Post by Alex 2019-05-08
  • recommended it to my father-in-law

    iPhone Backup Unlocker is a very useful product. It not only removes the iTunes backup password but also removes the screen time password. From then on, my wife and I are no longer afraid to forget the password after setting the password. I also recommended it to my father-in-law and my mother-in-law.

    Post by Claudio Barreto 2019-04-30
  • Good Product

    Good product! I hope it can be a better product! Anyway, thanks for solving my backup problem.

    Post by Jasper 2019-04-28
  • retrieve itunes backup password

    This product is very amazing, it helped me retrieve the iTunes backup file password, now I can open the old backup to restore the data.

    Post by Lucero Sanchez 2019-04-25