PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker User Reviews

60 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Good Product

    Good product! I hope it can be a better product! Anyway, thanks for solving my backup problem.

    Jasper 2019-04-28
  • retrieve itunes backup password

    This product is very amazing, it helped me retrieve the iTunes backup file password, now I can open the old backup to restore the data.

    Lucero Sanchez 2019-04-25
  • this product removed the password for me

    My child likes to play with my mobile phone, so I set the screen time password for my mobile phone, so she won't open my mobile app, but one day I actually forgot the password, I regret it, find someone everywhere. Ask the solution, my friend introduced PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker, this product removed the password for me.

    Nicholas Cox 2019-04-19
  • 5 Stars

    After spending 5 days my iTunes back password has been found. Thank god! I will not set the password anymore! Appreciate iPhone Backup Unlocker very much!

    TeddyLi 2019-04-16
  • Thank God

    Thank God, I use it to get rid of the screen time passcode in my iPhone XR.

    AShazia Afrin 2019-04-15
  • Purchased iPhone Backup Unlocker

    My password is a bit complicated, but this product helped me find my password within 3 days. BTW, I would like to thank your support team! They really gave me a lot of help!

    RandyMoore 2019-04-15
  • It helped me remove the backup file encryption settings

    I am now creating a new iTunes backup, iTunes will encrypt my backup file, I want to remove the new backup file encryption settings, but forgot the old backup password, but fortunately this product helped me remove the backup file encryption settings.

    Andres Bravo 2019-04-09
  • Good product

    For my situation, it did find my iTunes backup password. But it takes 5 days to find the password. Maybe my password too long...Anyway, thank you, guys!

    MartinD 2019-04-09
  • I found my iTunes backup password last night

    I've purchased iPhone Backup Unlocker and it didn't find my password two days ago. After knowing the problem by contacting the support team we found it's my GPU problem. Last night, I found my password finally! Thank you, guys!

    LadyBird 2019-04-03
  • Well...I think it's worth to buy

    My password has been found, thanks to iPhone Backup Unlocker. If my friends have such problem i will recommend this program to them!

    Jay 2019-03-29
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6