PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker User Reviews

46 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • remove my backup password on mac

    I lost the password to unlock my iPhone backup, oh it's a sad story. I wish to use it as usual. Every time I connect my iPhone to my Mac computer, it will ask the password to unlock my iTunes backup. Finally I download and install this PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker on Mac, and finally remove my backup password. Now I can use it just like the charm. I also set up a new password after the removal. I think I will never forget it any more.

    Kiera Merlin 2020-03-30
  • oh my god it works

    Oh my God!!! It works to my iPhone 11. I want to remove the forgotten backup password of my iPhone and I have tried so many solutions to it. Finally this software works to me! Only this! this! this! Oh I am so lucky today!!!

    Susan Krett 2020-03-19
  • unlock my screen time passcode in time

    This is a nice program. I set up a screen time passcode in order to avoid my son watching too many YouTube videos. But soon I forgot the password, whenever I enter the password, it said the password is incorret. Thanks to this software, it is able to unlock my screen time passcode in time.

    Roy Huffman 2020-02-19
  • remove my itunes backup password so fast

    This is really a nice and professional iTunes backup password recovery tool for me! I lost the password to unlock iTunes backup when I connect my iPhone 11 Pro Max to iTunes. Finally my sister suggests this tool for me. I am really so thankful to her.

    Edward Murphy 2020-01-11
  • need to remove encrypt password for future backups

    Oh I wan to remove encrypted backup password for my iPhone XS Max, I don't know how to do that, so I ask on Quora and hope to ask some good suggestions, but I tried and none of them help. I think I have to purchase this PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker in order to achieve my goal. Thanks God, it works to me.

    Leduim Minaya 2019-12-21
  • solve Enter your password for you iPhone backup issue

    my phone has broken, when trying to restore from backup, a prompt message to ''Enter your password for you iPhone backup'' is displayed. I search on Google and finally use PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker to unlock it. Thank you PassFab.

    John Erigo 2019-11-30
  • so nice and cool iphone backup unlokcer

    This is a nice and cool iPhone backup password recovery tool. I forgot my iPhone backup password and have asked so many friends but none of them have any good idea. At last, I get the password back using the "Retrieve iTunes Backup Password" option. It doesn't let me down. Now I can backup my iPhone data.

    Ravyn Murphy 2019-11-12
  • so helpful to solve my backup password issue

    I update my iOS system to iOS 13.1 and then want to restore data from my iTunes backup, however, I forgot the backup password that I have set up before. Thanks to this iPhone backup unlocker, I get my forgotten backup password back.

    Heart Tacan 2019-10-12
  • My father thinks it is incredible but I promise

    I am very unhappy because I forgot my iPhone backup password, but fortunately, I found the PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker, I visited the product page and the guide page, and watched the video, I used this product removed the backup password. My father thinks it is incredible but I promise,

    Anthony Champagne 2019-09-10
  • It's really a helpful product

    I am a very unfortunate person. I often change my backup password, which leads me to forget my password this time. I am also a lucky person. I used the PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker to retrieve my backup password today. It's really a helpful product.

    Brandon Eddy 2019-08-26
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5