PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker User Reviews

41 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • solve Enter your password for you iPhone backup issue

    my phone has broken, when trying to restore from backup, a prompt message to ''Enter your password for you iPhone backup'' is displayed. I search on Google and finally use PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker to unlock it. Thank you PassFab.

    John Erigo 2019-11-30
  • so nice and cool iphone backup unlokcer

    This is a nice and cool iPhone backup password recovery tool. I forgot my iPhone backup password and have asked so many friends but none of them have any good idea. At last, I get the password back using the "Retrieve iTunes Backup Password" option. It doesn't let me down. Now I can backup my iPhone data.

    Ravyn Murphy 2019-11-12
  • so helpful to solve my backup password issue

    I update my iOS system to iOS 13.1 and then want to restore data from my iTunes backup, however, I forgot the backup password that I have set up before. Thanks to this iPhone backup unlocker, I get my forgotten backup password back.

    Heart Tacan 2019-10-12
  • My father thinks it is incredible but I promise

    I am very unhappy because I forgot my iPhone backup password, but fortunately, I found the PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker, I visited the product page and the guide page, and watched the video, I used this product removed the backup password. My father thinks it is incredible but I promise,

    Anthony Champagne 2019-09-10
  • It's really a helpful product

    I am a very unfortunate person. I often change my backup password, which leads me to forget my password this time. I am also a lucky person. I used the PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker to retrieve my backup password today. It's really a helpful product.

    Brandon Eddy 2019-08-26
  • It is interesting

    It is interesting. I forgot my iTunes backup password. I thought I couldn't solve it. I can only back it up. I didn't expect my friend to tell me that I can use PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker to remove the password. I am so happy.

    Hank Reilly 2019-08-08
  • Thanks for helping me remove screen time passcode!!

    My nephew locked my iPhone after typing the wrong passcode for 5 times, I haven't backup my iPhone and I don't want to lose my data. Thankfully, your product did it but it will take a long time to do that.. If you can upgrade the GPU feature that would be perfect!!!

    Justin 2019-07-29
  • I really like this product

    I really like this product. It not only helps me find the iTunes backup password but also removes the backup settings and removes the screen time password.

    Sabeel Yousaf 2019-07-23
  • cool iphone backup unlocker

    This is a cool iPhone backup unlocker for me. I forgot the backup password when I connect iPhone X to iTunes, thanks to this program, I get my password back.

    Kainar Batty 2019-07-09
  • I love it

    I use this iPhone backup password recovery tool to unlock my locked iTunes backup password, which I forgot last Sunday. Thank godness!

    Lucy Alice 2019-06-14
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5