PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker User Reviews

68 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • nice iphone backup password unlocker for mac

    i never use an iphone bakup unlocker like this software, at first i even doubt that whether it is really work, buy finally i use this tool, i download, install and register it on my macbook, the result shows me that it do remove my itunes backup password! thanks passfab, and also thanks my bro to suggest such wonderful software to me.

    kimberly smamtha 2020-04-27
  • oh i get rid of my backup password

    what a useful iphone backup password removal for me! I forgot the backup password and want to regain access to the iTunes backup. This application is helpful, I am sure that it is a nice tool.

    Henina King 2020-04-22
  • remove my backup password on mac

    I lost the password to unlock my iPhone backup, oh it's a sad story. I wish to use it as usual. Every time I connect my iPhone to my Mac computer, it will ask the password to unlock my iTunes backup. Finally I download and install this PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker on Mac, and finally remove my backup password. Now I can use it just like the charm. I also set up a new password after the removal. I think I will never forget it any more.

    Kiera Merlin 2020-03-30
  • oh my god it works

    Oh my God!!! It works to my iPhone 11. I want to remove the forgotten backup password of my iPhone and I have tried so many solutions to it. Finally this software works to me! Only this! this! this! Oh I am so lucky today!!!

    Susan Krett 2020-03-19
  • unlock my screen time passcode in time

    This is a nice program. I set up a screen time passcode in order to avoid my son watching too many YouTube videos. But soon I forgot the password, whenever I enter the password, it said the password is incorret. Thanks to this software, it is able to unlock my screen time passcode in time.

    Roy Huffman 2020-02-19
  • remove my itunes backup password so fast

    This is really a nice and professional iTunes backup password recovery tool for me! I lost the password to unlock iTunes backup when I connect my iPhone 11 Pro Max to iTunes. Finally my sister suggests this tool for me. I am really so thankful to her.

    Edward Murphy 2020-01-11
  • need to remove encrypt password for future backups

    Oh I wan to remove encrypted backup password for my iPhone XS Max, I don't know how to do that, so I ask on Quora and hope to ask some good suggestions, but I tried and none of them help. I think I have to purchase this PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker in order to achieve my goal. Thanks God, it works to me.

    Leduim Minaya 2019-12-21
  • solve Enter your password for you iPhone backup issue

    my phone has broken, when trying to restore from backup, a prompt message to ''Enter your password for you iPhone backup'' is displayed. I search on Google and finally use PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker to unlock it. Thank you PassFab.

    John Erigo 2019-11-30
  • so nice and cool iphone backup unlokcer

    This is a nice and cool iPhone backup password recovery tool. I forgot my iPhone backup password and have asked so many friends but none of them have any good idea. At last, I get the password back using the "Retrieve iTunes Backup Password" option. It doesn't let me down. Now I can backup my iPhone data.

    Ravyn Murphy 2019-11-12
  • so helpful to solve my backup password issue

    I update my iOS system to iOS 13.1 and then want to restore data from my iTunes backup, however, I forgot the backup password that I have set up before. Thanks to this iPhone backup unlocker, I get my forgotten backup password back.

    Heart Tacan 2019-10-12
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7