PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker

PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker (Mac) User Reviews

68 Reviews
  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title

Your Name

Review Time

  • My father thinks it is incredible but I promise

    I am very unhappy because I forgot my iPhone backup password, but fortunately, I found the PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker, I visited the product page and the guide page, and watched the video, I used this product removed the backup password. My father thinks it is incredible but I promise,

    Post by Anthony Champagne 2019-09-10
  • It's really a helpful product

    I am a very unfortunate person. I often change my backup password, which leads me to forget my password this time. I am also a lucky person. I used the PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker to retrieve my backup password today. It's really a helpful product.

    Post by Brandon Eddy 2019-08-26
  • It is interesting

    It is interesting. I forgot my iTunes backup password. I thought I couldn't solve it. I can only back it up. I didn't expect my friend to tell me that I can use PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker to remove the password. I am so happy.

    Post by Hank Reilly 2019-08-08
  • Thanks for helping me remove screen time passcode!!

    My nephew locked my iPhone after typing the wrong passcode for 5 times, I haven't backup my iPhone and I don't want to lose my data. Thankfully, your product did it but it will take a long time to do that.. If you can upgrade the GPU feature that would be perfect!!!

    Post by Justin 2019-07-29
  • I really like this product

    I really like this product. It not only helps me find the iTunes backup password but also removes the backup settings and removes the screen time password.

    Post by Sabeel Yousaf 2019-07-23
  • cool iphone backup unlocker

    This is a cool iPhone backup unlocker for me. I forgot the backup password when I connect iPhone X to iTunes, thanks to this program, I get my password back.

    Post by Kainar Batty 2019-07-09
  • I love it

    I use this iPhone backup password recovery tool to unlock my locked iTunes backup password, which I forgot last Sunday. Thank godness!

    Post by Lucy Alice 2019-06-14
  • I found my password! Thanks!

    I found my iTunes backup password within 2 days by using iPhone Backup Unlocker. I don't know how to express my feelings. Anyway, really appreciate your help!

    Post by Harry 2019-06-11
  • Thanks for solving my problem

    I forgot my iTunes backup password as I didn't login for a long time. All my memories stored in iTunes! So I decided to find a professional way to help me that's why I chose your program. After the program running two days, my password was found!!!! Amazing!!!

    Post by Roynarite 2019-06-05
  • It works pretty well on iTunes 12.9.

    Your program is superior to others and your tech support is always patient and helpful, keep good work. It works pretty well on iTunes 12.9.

    Post by Jose Cabello 2019-05-31