PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker User Reviews

60 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Thanks for solving my problem

    I forgot my iTunes backup password as I didn't login for a long time. All my memories stored in iTunes! So I decided to find a professional way to help me that's why I chose your program. After the program running two days, my password was found!!!! Amazing!!!

    Roynarite 2019-06-05
  • It works pretty well on iTunes 12.9.

    Your program is superior to others and your tech support is always patient and helpful, keep good work. It works pretty well on iTunes 12.9.

    Jose Cabello 2019-05-31
  • It's PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker.

    I forgot my backup password. I am very upset. I want to get the password back. Now I finally found it. Can you guess what method I used to retrieve it? It's PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker.

    Luca Marandola 2019-05-27
  • This product surprised me!

    I know recover iTunes backup password is not an easy thing. But I never expect that iPhone Backup Unlocker can help me find my password within a day. I'd love to give you 5 stars!

    Emma 2019-05-24
  • I realized that there is such a good product in the world

    I forgot my iPhone XR backup password. I am very anxious. I have photos of me many years ago. Until my friend recommended PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker, I realized that there is such a good product in the world.

    Junior Nima 2019-05-21
  • It is effective

    This software really helped me a lot, full-featured, can retrieve the backup password, remove the backup password, and remove the screen time password. I used this to remove my iTunes backup password, which is very effective.

    Alexander Manuel 2019-05-14
  • You saved my life!!!

    You have no idea how many previous data in my iTunes backup!! When I realized that I forgot my password, I told myself no matter how much I pay, I have to get the data back. So, I search the solutions on google. After trying many products, iPhone backup unlocker made it! It helped me recover my password! I don't know what to say but thank you! Really thank you!

    Evan Chan 2019-05-09
  • so lucky that this software helped me

    I forgot my iTunes backup password, so annoying, I don't want to enter the password every time I back up the data. This time I want to remove the password, I am so lucky that this software helped me.

    Bubu Molina 2019-05-08
  • nice

    I'm trying to solve the iTunes backup password problem, but if I want to reset the password I have to factory reset the device. I don't want to lose my data. So, I decided to find professional help that's the reason why I bought iPhone Backup Unlocker. Thanks to god, I finally recover my password! Good product!

    Alex 2019-05-08
  • recommended it to my father-in-law

    iPhone Backup Unlocker is a very useful product. It not only removes the iTunes backup password but also removes the screen time password. From then on, my wife and I are no longer afraid to forget the password after setting the password. I also recommended it to my father-in-law and my mother-in-law.

    Claudio Barreto 2019-04-30
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6