PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker User Reviews

68 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • recover lost backup password

    I think backup is important, so I set a password for my iPhone backup. But I forgot the password. With the help of passfab iphone backup unlocker, I got my password back.

    West Wood 2021-04-30
  • remove backup password

    I want to restore my iPhone from my backup, but the itunes said my backup was encrypted and asked for a password. Passfab helped remove the unknown password successfully.

    Abraham Donovan 2021-04-30
  • I hate screen time

    I don't want to use screen time password. thanks passfab, help me remove that screen password.

    Mark Donald 2021-03-31
  • unlock my backup

    I want to restore my ipad, but my backup was locked. It helped me.

    Ogbe Daniel 2021-03-31
  • I backup my iPhone on my mac before

    I backup my iPhone and set a password for it. And I lost it. PassFab get my backup unlocked.

    Ava Donald 2021-02-26
  • I set a password before...

    I set a password for my iPhone backup before. So now I cannot restore from my backup. I use this tool to remove my backup password. It really remove my password successfully.

    Luke Heaven 2021-02-20
  • I forgot my screen time passcode

    I lost my screen time passcode, and don't know how to fix this. I watched a video of this software, and I tried on my Mac. Finally, the screen time passcode was removed!

    Robert Lawrence 2020-12-31
  • Help restore my iPhone from backup successfully

    I bought a new iPhone a few days ago. I want to restore it from my old iPhone backup. But I forgot my backup encryption password. Thanks to this software, removed my backup restriction successfully!

    Sandy Green 2020-12-01
  • Remove my screen time passcode

    I was annoyed by the screen time report many times. I want to turn off screen time feature of my iPhone, but I forgot its passcode. I use this PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker, it helped me remove my screen time passcode successfully.

    Doug Reed 2020-10-28
  • Removed my backup protection

    I encrypted my backup on my Windows computer. I bought a new iPhone a few days ago, and I wanted to restore the backup to my new iPhone but failed because I forgot my password. And this software helped me remove the password of my backup. Nice tool.

    Adele Perry 2020-10-28
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7