PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker User Reviews

52 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • It's helpful!

    I thought I wouldn't be able to restore my iphone backup because iTunes kept asking me to enter the backup password, which I don't remember at all. And PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker helped me recover my iTunes backup password. Thanks a lot!

    Anthony L. 2020-06-22
  • It fixed my iTunes error

    I was going to check my iPhone backup on iTunes after connecting my device to my PC, but I kept see an error message popping up saying "iTunes could not restore the iPhone because the password was incorrect". What is going on? I couldn't remember anything about the password. Maybe I set up this password a long time ago I don't know. I was about to give up then I found this software. It failed to detect my iPhone at the first time I connect. Then I tried the second time and it worked like a magic. Anyway, thanks!

    Amy 2020-06-01
  • Helpfully

    i;m a Mac user, i using trying to restore my itunes backup to my iphone It kept asking me to enter my backup password. But the password was created a long time ago I can't remember it at all. I googled on the internet, and tried several products. Only this product helped me find back my password. Really happy! I would recommend this software to anyone in need.

    Glenn 2020-05-22
  • Very Useful! Solved My Problem

    I seldom play with computer and mobile phone, so I was panic when asked to enter my iTunes backup password because I can't recall any of it. Thanks to PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker, I am able to recover my backup password without any problem! Now I can restore my itunes backup easily.

    Cherlin 2020-05-20
  • nice iphone backup password unlocker for mac

    i never use an iphone bakup unlocker like this software, at first i even doubt that whether it is really work, buy finally i use this tool, i download, install and register it on my macbook, the result shows me that it do remove my itunes backup password! thanks passfab, and also thanks my bro to suggest such wonderful software to me.

    kimberly smamtha 2020-04-27
  • oh i get rid of my backup password

    what a useful iphone backup password removal for me! I forgot the backup password and want to regain access to the iTunes backup. This application is helpful, I am sure that it is a nice tool.

    Henina King 2020-04-22
  • remove my backup password on mac

    I lost the password to unlock my iPhone backup, oh it's a sad story. I wish to use it as usual. Every time I connect my iPhone to my Mac computer, it will ask the password to unlock my iTunes backup. Finally I download and install this PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker on Mac, and finally remove my backup password. Now I can use it just like the charm. I also set up a new password after the removal. I think I will never forget it any more.

    Kiera Merlin 2020-03-30
  • oh my god it works

    Oh my God!!! It works to my iPhone 11. I want to remove the forgotten backup password of my iPhone and I have tried so many solutions to it. Finally this software works to me! Only this! this! this! Oh I am so lucky today!!!

    Susan Krett 2020-03-19
  • unlock my screen time passcode in time

    This is a nice program. I set up a screen time passcode in order to avoid my son watching too many YouTube videos. But soon I forgot the password, whenever I enter the password, it said the password is incorret. Thanks to this software, it is able to unlock my screen time passcode in time.

    Roy Huffman 2020-02-19
  • remove my itunes backup password so fast

    This is really a nice and professional iTunes backup password recovery tool for me! I lost the password to unlock iTunes backup when I connect my iPhone 11 Pro Max to iTunes. Finally my sister suggests this tool for me. I am really so thankful to her.

    Edward Murphy 2020-01-11
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6