PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker User Reviews

64 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • I backup my iPhone on my mac before

    I backup my iPhone and set a password for it. And I lost it. PassFab get my backup unlocked.

    Ava Donald 2021-02-26
  • I set a password before...

    I set a password for my iPhone backup before. So now I cannot restore from my backup. I use this tool to remove my backup password. It really remove my password successfully.

    Luke Heaven 2021-02-20
  • I forgot my screen time passcode

    I lost my screen time passcode, and don't know how to fix this. I watched a video of this software, and I tried on my Mac. Finally, the screen time passcode was removed!

    Robert Lawrence 2020-12-31
  • Help restore my iPhone from backup successfully

    I bought a new iPhone a few days ago. I want to restore it from my old iPhone backup. But I forgot my backup encryption password. Thanks to this software, removed my backup restriction successfully!

    Sandy Green 2020-12-01
  • Remove my screen time passcode

    I was annoyed by the screen time report many times. I want to turn off screen time feature of my iPhone, but I forgot its passcode. I use this PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker, it helped me remove my screen time passcode successfully.

    Doug Reed 2020-10-28
  • Removed my backup protection

    I encrypted my backup on my Windows computer. I bought a new iPhone a few days ago, and I wanted to restore the backup to my new iPhone but failed because I forgot my password. And this software helped me remove the password of my backup. Nice tool.

    Adele Perry 2020-10-28
  • it saves my backup file

    I forgot the password to unlock my iPhone backup and have no idea about how to unlock it. Finally I search on Google and someone suggest this passfab iphone backup unlocker, I think it has a free trial so I try it, Then I decide to buy it, and you see, I remove the backup password on my Windows system successfully.

    Dreadz Loading 2020-09-30
  • the iphone backup unlocker works on my mac

    Your passfab iphone backup unlocker mac is able to remove the screen time passcode on my iPhone XR, i have tested it. the full version works like a charm! Hope you can create more and more helpful programs to the persons like me!

    Tinaly Did 2020-09-29
  • recover my iphone backup password

    It is able to recover my iphone backup password. Thanks a lot.

    Soaafa Tinai 2020-08-31
  • remove my backup password quickly

    This passfab iphone backup unlocker mac is able to remove my backup password in itunes and i only take 5 minutes to get rid of it. Thank you passfab.

    Stellar Blake 2020-08-31
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7