PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker User Reviews

60 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • my girlfriend found the software and it saved me

    It is amazing! Yesterday I wanted to use iTunes to back up the iPhone data. It asked me to enter the backup password. I didn't know when to set the backup password. Fortunately, my girlfriend found the software and it saved me.

    Manuel 2019-03-28
  • Don't miss it!!

    Frankly, I have run the process for 3 days and I thought it will not find my password. Last night, when I am ready to give up my password was found! Unbelievable!

    Charlie Brown 2019-03-28
  • best iphone backup unlocker

    This is the best iPhone backup unlocker for me. I tried other similar software but it doesn't work. I am so sad about it. Fortunately, this program from PassFab saves my iTunes backup file. Now I can take it easy to backup data from iPhone to iTunes.

    Robert Ferry 2019-03-22
  • Good product!

    I lost iTunes backup password since i didn't use it often. After searching the solution on google i decide to buy this tool! My password not too long and it finds my password within one day. I appreciate it!

    Steven 2019-03-18
  • Wonderful Software

    What a nice iPhone XR backup password recovery tool. PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker is a wonderful program for me. I used to forget the backup password of my iPhone XR, thanks to this software, I remove the encryption settings and get access to iTunes backup as usual.

    Katina 2019-03-14
  • Remove iPad backup password

    PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker is really a nice and awesome tool, I use it to remove the encryption settings in my iPad. I have forgotten the backup password for quite a long time, but now I can get access to it without a password.

    Rechial 2018-12-27
  • Unlock iPhone 7 Backup Password

    What a nice program to unlock my iPhone 7 backup password easily and quickly. I wait for almost 20 minutes to get my forgotten backup password in iTunes back.

    Norly 2018-12-04
  • find my iTunes backup password back

    This is really a powerful and wonderful iTunes backup password recovery tool. I lost my iTunes backup password last week and searched Google for help. Finally, I found this PassFab iBackupUnlocker and have a try. It really did me a favor. Thanks God.

    Tony Kingsly 2018-11-21
  • Easy to use!

    Super bro!!!!!! really it is working, Thank you soooo muchhhh! BIG HUGGGGG

    Joy 2018-09-12
  • Smart tool

    Thanks so much. it worked!! first backup failed due to error but then I tried to set a password while backing up and also turned off the find my iphone in icloud settings of the iphone. after that the second backup was successful! a restore also worked!

    Chris Li 2018-09-12
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6