PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker

PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker (Mac) User Reviews

68 Reviews
  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title

Your Name

Review Time

  • this product removed the password for me

    My child likes to play with my mobile phone, so I set the screen time password for my mobile phone, so she won't open my mobile app, but one day I actually forgot the password, I regret it, find someone everywhere. Ask the solution, my friend introduced PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker, this product removed the password for me.

    Post by Nicholas Cox 2019-04-19
  • 5 Stars

    After spending 5 days my iTunes back password has been found. Thank god! I will not set the password anymore! Appreciate iPhone Backup Unlocker very much!

    Post by TeddyLi 2019-04-16
  • Thank God

    Thank God, I use it to get rid of the screen time passcode in my iPhone XR.

    Post by AShazia Afrin 2019-04-15
  • Purchased iPhone Backup Unlocker

    My password is a bit complicated, but this product helped me find my password within 3 days. BTW, I would like to thank your support team! They really gave me a lot of help!

    Post by RandyMoore 2019-04-15
  • It helped me remove the backup file encryption settings

    I am now creating a new iTunes backup, iTunes will encrypt my backup file, I want to remove the new backup file encryption settings, but forgot the old backup password, but fortunately this product helped me remove the backup file encryption settings.

    Post by Andres Bravo 2019-04-09
  • Good product

    For my situation, it did find my iTunes backup password. But it takes 5 days to find the password. Maybe my password too long...Anyway, thank you, guys!

    Post by MartinD 2019-04-09
  • I found my iTunes backup password last night

    I've purchased iPhone Backup Unlocker and it didn't find my password two days ago. After knowing the problem by contacting the support team we found it's my GPU problem. Last night, I found my password finally! Thank you, guys!

    Post by LadyBird 2019-04-03
  • Well...I think it's worth to buy

    My password has been found, thanks to iPhone Backup Unlocker. If my friends have such problem i will recommend this program to them!

    Post by Jay 2019-03-29
  • my girlfriend found the software and it saved me

    It is amazing! Yesterday I wanted to use iTunes to back up the iPhone data. It asked me to enter the backup password. I didn't know when to set the backup password. Fortunately, my girlfriend found the software and it saved me.

    Post by Manuel 2019-03-28
  • Don't miss it!!

    Frankly, I have run the process for 3 days and I thought it will not find my password. Last night, when I am ready to give up my password was found! Unbelievable!

    Post by Charlie Brown 2019-03-28