PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker

PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker (Mac) User Reviews

68 Reviews
  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title

Your Name

Review Time

  • it saves my backup file

    I forgot the password to unlock my iPhone backup and have no idea about how to unlock it. Finally I search on Google and someone suggest this passfab iphone backup unlocker, I think it has a free trial so I try it, Then I decide to buy it, and you see, I remove the backup password on my Windows system successfully.

    Post by Dreadz Loading 2020-09-30
  • the iphone backup unlocker works on my mac

    Your passfab iphone backup unlocker mac is able to remove the screen time passcode on my iPhone XR, i have tested it. the full version works like a charm! Hope you can create more and more helpful programs to the persons like me!

    Post by Tinaly Did 2020-09-29
  • recover my iphone backup password

    It is able to recover my iphone backup password. Thanks a lot.

    Post by Soaafa Tinai 2020-08-31
  • remove my backup password quickly

    This passfab iphone backup unlocker mac is able to remove my backup password in itunes and i only take 5 minutes to get rid of it. Thank you passfab.

    Post by Stellar Blake 2020-08-31
  • Oh my backup~keep calm and carry on

    Forgot my iPhone backup password when I connect it to iTunes. I was so afraid that my data won't be backed up. Thanks to PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker (Mac), It removes my backup password so I am able to finish the backup. Oh my backup~! Keep calm and carry on.

    Post by Harria Smanthen 2020-07-31
  • unlock encryption password for local backup

    I unlock the encryption password for local iTunes backup file, I am so happy to see that, I love this software~! It is so helpful for me. Now I won't worry about forgetting backup password again.

    Post by Losper Haprna 2020-07-27
  • It's helpful!

    I thought I wouldn't be able to restore my iphone backup because iTunes kept asking me to enter the backup password, which I don't remember at all. And PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker helped me recover my iTunes backup password. Thanks a lot!

    Post by Anthony L. 2020-06-22
  • It fixed my iTunes error

    I was going to check my iPhone backup on iTunes after connecting my device to my PC, but I kept see an error message popping up saying "iTunes could not restore the iPhone because the password was incorrect". What is going on? I couldn't remember anything about the password. Maybe I set up this password a long time ago I don't know. I was about to give up then I found this software. It failed to detect my iPhone at the first time I connect. Then I tried the second time and it worked like a magic. Anyway, thanks!

    Post by Amy 2020-06-01
  • Helpfully

    i;m a Mac user, i using trying to restore my itunes backup to my iphone It kept asking me to enter my backup password. But the password was created a long time ago I can't remember it at all. I googled on the internet, and tried several products. Only this product helped me find back my password. Really happy! I would recommend this software to anyone in need.

    Post by Glenn 2020-05-22
  • Very Useful! Solved My Problem

    I seldom play with computer and mobile phone, so I was panic when asked to enter my iTunes backup password because I can't recall any of it. Thanks to PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker, I am able to recover my backup password without any problem! Now I can restore my itunes backup easily.

    Post by Cherlin 2020-05-20